• BMW

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

  • Service: 201-843-4999
  • Sales: 877-666-6310
  • Internet Sales: 877-666-6517

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i3-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Auto Repair and BMW Service Department

    Service & Parts Location - 530 Huyler Street, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

    Welcome to the Park Ave BMW Service Department. We are committed to providing our customers with world class service. Our experienced factory trained and certified technicians offer the highest level of care for your BMW. Park Ave BMW also offers 24 Roadside Service and can be reached at 201-481-0301. We're on call 24 hours a day to assist you with local jump starts, out of gas, lockouts & flat tires. Give us a call and we'd be glad to assist you. Just recently we received a call from a customer who had gotten a flat tire and managed to get to a nearby dealership. Unfortunately that dealership's service department was closed and the dealership was unable to help. Park Ave to the rescue! The customer called our 24-Hour Roadside Service and our Park Ave Service Technician changed the flat right there in another dealer's parking lot.

    Schedule Your Service Appointment Now
    BMW service staff page


    Service Director
    David Bergamotto
    Phone: (201) 843-4999 x301
    davidb@parkavebmw.com



    Certified Pre-Owned Consultant
    Dale Hamilton
    Phone: (201) 843-4999 x351
    dale@parkavebmw.com




    Service Consultant
    Larry Weiner
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x321
    larry@parkavebmw.com



    Shop Production Manager
    Jeff Farhat
    Phone: 201 843 7900 x332
    jeff@parkavebmw.com





    Service Consultant
    Rick Pelillo
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x341
    rick@parkavebmw.com






    Service Consultant
    Mike Gagliardi
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x342
    mikeg@parkavebmw.com









    Service Consultant
    Eric Cuello
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x322
    eric@parkavebmw.com



    Service Consultant
    Stefanie Petine
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x351
    stefanie@parkavebmw.com











    Service Consultant
    Claudio Claro
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x332
    claudio@parkavebmw.com




    Service Consultant
    Chris Vender
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x352
    chris@parkavebmw.com











    Service Consultant
    Simeon B. Marcelo
    Phone: 201 843-4999 x342



    Service Consultant












    BMW Service In NJ


    NJ BMW customers are in good hands at Park Ave BMW, where we have our state-of-the-art BMW Service Center to provide the care your vehicle needs. Our factory-trained and certified technicians are ready to help you get your BMW back to running in top condition. Bringing your BMW in to an authorized BMW dealership to service your vehicle provides many benefits; not only do you get the comfort knowing your BMW is in the best hands, but it will also increase the resale and trade-in value.

    Schedule Service At Park Ave BMW Today!


    You can schedule service online for our NJ BMW Service Center or stop in if you need a quick service like an oil change or tire rotation. If you are looking for parts, we carry OEM BMW parts as well as other parts if you aren't under warranty. Park Ave BMW is here to cater to your needs, and if you're the kind of person that likes to do your own service work, we can provide the parts you need. If there's something that we don't have, our friendly service staff will be happy to order it for you and have it to you in a prompt manner. Would you like to learn more? Stop in to Park Ave BMW today, and we'll get your BMW back on the road with our top service. For more information, give us a call at 201-587-9001.
    Info