Managers
General Manager
Wayne Carenza
(201)843-7900 x2101
wayne@parkavebmw.com

 


 
  
Sales Manager
Michael Smeraglia
(201)843-7900 x2147
mikes@parkavebmw.com
 BDC Manager
Barbara Genese
(201)843-7900 x2170
barbara@parkavebmw.com
  
Sales Manager
Ryan Brock
(201)843-7900 x2145
ryanb@parkavebmw.com
 
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Andy DeSalvo
(201)843-7901 x2167
andy@parkavemotors.com

 
 
    
    
 Finance Department
Finance Manager
Joe Santiago
(201)843-7900 x2117
joe@parkavebmw.com

   
Finance Manager
Heather O'Brien
(201)843-7900 x2124
heathero@parkavebmw.com

    


    
 
Sales Team
Client Advisor
Juan Polo
(201)843-7901 x2133
I speak Spanish
juan@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Christhian Gutierrez
(201)843-7901 x2513
christian@parkavebmw.com
 
  
Client Advisor
Victor DeLaRosa, Jr
(201)843-7901 x2132
I speak Spanish
victor@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Matt Struble
(201)843-7901 x2506
matt@parkavemotors.com

  
Client Advisor
Aimon Altaai 
(201)843-7900 x2112
I speak Arabic
aimon@parkavebmw.com
seemyreviews.jpg



Client Advisor
Sabit Hadzhiev
(201)843-7900 x2115
I speak Bulgarian
sabit@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Michael Messinger
(201)843-7900 x2104
mikem@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Daniel Kenney
(201)843-7900 x2114
daniel@parkavebmw.com

 
 
Client Advisor
Lenny Corallo
(201)843-7900 x2153
lenny@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Craig Cayetano
(201)843-7900 x2106
craig@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Rob Ermatinger
(201)843-7900 x2110
rob@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Dave Mosio
(201)843-7900 x2152
davidm@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Brad Russak
(201)843-7900 x2159
brad@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
John Delgado
(201)843-7900 x2142
john@parkavebmw.com
  Client Advisor
Brandon Rodriguez
(201)843-7900 x2151
brandon@parkavebmw.com

  
 


   
Lease Portfolio Specialist
Alicia Scarola
(201)843-7900 x2113
mobile (201)538-0948
alicia@parkavebmw.com
  Executive Assistant to Aimon Altai
Rachel Goedecke
(201)843-7900 x2112
I speak Spanish
rachel@parkavebmw.com
   

    
 
BMW Genius Associates
Genius Associate
Chris Palma
(201)843-7900 x2125
chrisp@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate
Carlos Mora
(201)843-7900 x2129
genius@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate
Steve De Los Angeles
(201)843-7900 x2125
steved@parkavebmw.com

  
 
Genius Associate
Drue Turdo
(201)843-7900 x2125
drue@parkavebmw.com
  
Genius Associate
Mike Richardson
(201)843-7900 x2125
miker@parkavebmw.com
    
    

Park Avenue BMW
A BMW M Certified Dealer Certified Center

216 Route 17
Directions Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

  • Sales: 201-843-7900
  • Service: 201-843-4999
  • Service: 201-843-8112

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed