Meet Our Staff


Managers
General Manager
Wayne Carenza
(201)843-7900 x2101
wayne@parkavebmw.com

 


 
  
Sales Manager
Michael Smeraglia
(201)843-7900 x2147
mikes@parkavebmw.com
 BDC Manager
Paul Simon
(201)843-7900 x2161
paul@parkavebmw.com

Sales Manager
Ryan Brock
(201)843-7900 x2145
ryanb@parkavebmw.com
 
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Andy DeSalvo
(201)843-7901 x2167
andy@parkavemotors.com

 
 
    
    
 Finance Department
Finance Manager
Jack Gomes
(201)843-7901 x2122
I speak Portugese
jack@parkavebmw.com

  
Finance Manager
Heather O'Brien
(201)843-7900 x2124
heathero@parkavebmw.com

    

Finance Manager

 
  

Finance Manager

 

    
 
Pre-Owned Sales Team - 210 Route 17 Showroom
Client Advisor
Juan Polo
(201)843-7901 x2133
I speak Spanish
juan@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Daniel Pieroni
(201)843-7901 x2165
danny@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Victor DeLaRosa, Jr
(201)843-7901 x2162
I speak Spanish
victor@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor

  
Client Advisor
Christhian Gutierrez
(201)843-7901 x2513
christian@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Tiffany Johnson
(201)843-7901 x2108
tiffany@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Matt Struble
(201)843-7901 x2506
matt@parkavemotors.com
 
Client Advisor
Rick Wehle
(201)843-7901 x2526
rickw@parkavemotors.com
 
    
 

 
New Car Sales Team - 216 Route 17 Showroom
Client Advisor
Aimon Altaai
(201)843-7900 x2112
I speak Arabic
aimon@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Justin Santos
(201)843-7900 x2132
justin@parkavebmw.com


  
Client Advisor
Sabit Hadzhiev
(201)843-7900 x2115
I speak Bulgarian
sabit@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Michael Messinger
(201)843-7900 x2104
mikem@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Daniel Kenney
(201)843-7900 x2114
daniel@parkavebmw.com

 
 
Client Advisor
Lenny Corallo
(201)843-7900 x2153
lenny@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Craig Cayetano
(201)843-7900 x2106
craig@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Rob Ermatinger
(201)843-7900 x2110
rob@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Dave Mosio
(201)843-7900 x2152
davidm@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Brad Russak
(201)843-7900 x2159
brad@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
John Delgado
(201)843-7900 x2142
john@parkavebmw.com
  Client Advisor
Marlo Belllizzi
(201)843-7900 x2107
marlo@parkavebmw.com

  

Client Advisor
Eric Shuster
(201)843-7900 x2160
erics@parkavebmw.com
 
 
Client Advisor
  


   
Lease Portfolio Specialist
Alicia Scarola
(201)843-7900 x2113
mobile (201)538-0948
alicia@parkavebmw.com
  Executive Assistant to Aimon Altai
Rachel Goedecke
(201)843-7900 x2112
I speak Spanish
rachel@parkavebmw.com
   

    
 
BMW Genius Associates
Genius Associate
Chris Palma
(201)843-7900 x2125
chrisp@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate
Carlos Mora
(201)843-7900 x2129
genius@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate

 
 
  
    
    
 

Park Avenue BMW
A BMW M Certified Dealer Certified Center

216 Route 17
Directions Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

  • Sales: 201-843-7900
  • Service: 201-843-4999
  • Service: 201-843-8112

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.