Meet Our Staff


Managers
General Manager
Wayne Carenza
(201)843-7900 x2101
wayne@parkavebmw.com

 
General Sales Manager
Paul Simon
(201)843-7900 x2161
paul@parkavebmw.com

 
  
Sales Manager
Michael Smeraglia
(201)843-7900 x2148
mikes@parkavebmw.com
 Sales Manager
Ryan McGowan
(201)843-7900 x2117
ryan@parkavebmw.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Andy DeSalvo
(201)843-7901 x2167
andy@parkavemotors.com

 
 
 
    
    
 Finance Department
Finance Manager
Jack Gomes
(201)843-7901 x2122
I speak Portugese
jack@parkavebmw.com

  

 
  

Finance Delivery Specialist
Heather O'Brien
(201)968-5640 x4902
heathero@parkavebmw.com

  
  

    
 
Pre-Owned Sales Team - 210 Route 17 Showroom
Client Advisor
Juan Polo
(201)843-7901 x2133
I speak Spanish
juan@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Daniel Pieroni
(201)843-7901 x2165
danny@parkavebmw.com


Client Advisor
Victor DeLaRosa, Jr
(201)843-7901 x2162
I speak Spanish
victor@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Frank Ruvo
(201)843-7901 x2118
frank@parkavebmw.com
 
    
 

Pre-Owned Sales Team - 250 West Passaic Street in Maywood
Client Advisor
Christhian Gutierrez
(201)843-7901 x2513
I Speak Spanish
christian@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Rick Wehle
(201-843-7901 x2526
rickw@parkavemotors.com
 
Client Advisor
Matt Struble
(201-843-7901 x2506
matt@parkavemotors.com
   
    
 
 
New Car Sales Team - 216 Route 17 Showroom
Client Advisor
Aimon Altaai
(201)843-7900 x2112
I speak Arabic
aimon@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Tiffany Johnson
(201)843-7900 x2108
tiffany@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Sabit Hadzhiev
(201)843-7900 x2115
I speak Bulgarian
sabit@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Michael Messinger
(201)843-7900 x2104
mikem@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Daniel Kenney
(201)843-7900 x2114
daniel@parkavebmw.com

 
 
Client Advisor
Lenny Corallo
(201)843-7900 x2153
lenny@parkavebmw.com

 
Client Advisor
Craig Cayetano
(201)843-7900 x2106
craig@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Rob Ermatinger
(201)843-7900 x2110
rob@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
Dave Mosio
(201)843-7900 x2152
davidm@parkavebmw.com

  Client Advisor
Brad Russak
(201)843-7900 x2159
brad@parkavebmw.com

  
Client Advisor
John Delgado
(201)843-7900 x2142
john@parkavebmw.com
  Client Advisor
Marlo Belllizzi
(201)843-7900 x2107
marlo@parkavebmw.com

  

 
 
Client Advisor
John Genese
(201)843-7900 x2143
johng@parkavebmw.com
  

   
Lease Portfolio Specialist
Alicia Scarola
(201)843-7900 x2113
mobile (201)538-0948
alicia@parkavebmw.com
  Sales Coordinator
Rachel Goedecke
(201)843-7900 x2158
I speak Spanish
rachel@parkavebmw.com
 
    
 
BMW Genius Associates
Genius Associate
Chris Palma
(201)968-5460
chrisp@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate
Carlos Mora
(201)968-5460
genius@parkavebmw.com
 
Genius Associate
Frankie Corona
(201)968-5460
frankie@parkavebmw.com
    
    
    
 

Contact

Park Avenue BMW

216 Route 17
Directions Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

  • Sales: 201-843-7900
  • Service: 201-843-4999
  • Service: 201-843-8112

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed