• Service: 201-843-4999
  • Sales: 877-666-6310
  • Internet Sales: 877-666-6517

  210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Park Ave BMW Authorized Center

< Learn more
Info

Meet Our Staff

Managers



General Manager
Wayne Carenza
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2101
wayne@parkavebmw.com

 
 
Sales Manager
Mike Smeraglia
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2148
mikes@parkavebmw.com
    

  



New Car Sales Manager
Kurt Ancey
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2145
kurt@parkavebmw.com

 
 
New Car Sales Manager
Ryan McGowan
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2117
ryan@parkavebmw.com
 
    
  
  



Pre-Owned Sales Manage
Mohamed Fahmi
I speak Arabic
Phone: (201)843-7901 x2525
mfahmi@parkavebmw.com

  

 
BDC Manager
Gregg Berkowitz
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2148
gregg@parkavebmw.com
   

  




Finance Department


Finance Manager
Ruben Nunez
Phone: (201) 843-7901 x2524
ruben@parkavebmw.com
 

   

 
Finance Delivery Specialist
Roger Pic
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2160
roger@parkavebmw.com



 


Finance Delivery Specialist
Tony Jara
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x4904
tjara@parkavebmw.com
 


   

 
Finance Delivery Specialist
Heather O'Brien
Phone: (201) 968-5460 x4902
heathero@parkavebmw.com



    


Finance Manager


  
 

 

 

Pre-Owned Sales Team - 250 West Passaic Street Showroom


Internet Client Advisor
Juan Polo
I speak Spanish
Phone: 201-843-7901 x2506
juan@parkavebmw.com



  

 
Internet Client Advisor
Daniel Pieroni
Phone: 201-843-7901 X 2504
danny@parkavebmw.com

 


 


Internet Client Advisor
Cristhian Gutierrez
I speak Spanish
Phone: 201-843-7901 x2513
christian@parkavebmw.com

  

    

 
Internet Client Advisor
Hans Lee
I speak Mandarin & Cantonese
Phone: 201-843-7901 x 2108
hans@parkavebmw.com


 



Internet Client Advisor


   

 
Internet Client Advisor
Jack Gomes
I speak Portugese
Phone: 201-843-7901 x2526
jack@parkavebmw.com


       



Internet Client Advisor





    

 
Internet Client Advisor





      







 

    
  
   

     




New Car Sales Team - 210 Route 17 Showroom
 


Client Advisor
Aimon Altaai
I speak Arabic
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2112
aimon@parkavebmw.com
 

 
 
Client Advisor
Andre Lindsay
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2105
andre@parkavebmw.com
 

  








Client Advisor
Sabith Hadzhiev
I speak Bulgarian
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2115
sabith@parkavebmw.com 
 

  

 
Client Advisor
Michael Messinger
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2104
mikem@parkavebmw.com
 










Client Advisor
Lenny Corallo
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2153
lenny@parkavebmw.com


           

 
Client Advisor
Daniel Kenney
Phone: 201 843-7900 x2114
daniel@parkavebmw.com


         



Client Advisor
Robert Kaufman
Phone: 201-843-7900 x2160
rkaufman@parkavebmw.com

 



     

 
Client Advisor

 
 

     



Client Advisor
Craig Cayetano
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2106
craig@parkavebmw.com


 

      

 
Client Advisor
Rob Ermatinger
Phone: 201 843-7900 x2110
rob@parkavebmw.com
 


 


Client Advisor

 

   

 
Client Advisor


   



Client Advisor
Dave Mosio
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2152
davidm@parkavebmw.com


 

 
 

         

 
Client Advisor
Brad Russak
Phone: 201 843 7900
brad@parkavebmw.com

 

 

         



Client Advisor
Edward Dandry
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2162
edward@parkavebmw.com


     

 
Sales Coordinator
Rachel Goedecke
I speak Spanish
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2158
rachel@parkavebmw.com
 


 





      
  



Client Advisor
Jorge Davila
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2133
jorge@parkavebmw.com



 



 

        

 

Lease Portfolio Specialist
Alicia Scarola
Phone: 201 843 7900 x2113
Mobile: 201 538 0948

alicia@parkavebmw.com

 


 


     






 



 


 

 
  
 





 


 

 



  




BMW Genius Associates

 
Genius Associate
Chris Palma
Phone: 201-968-5460
mailto:chrisp@parkavebmw.com

 
 

    


     

 
Genius Associate
Vito DeSantis
Phone:
201-968-5460
mailto:vito@parkavebmw.com

      




 


Genius Associate
Carlos Mora
Phone: 201-968-5460 mailto:genius@parkavebmw.com

 

 
 
 


Genius Associate
Mark Saunders
Phone: 201-968-5460
mailto:genius@parkavebmw.com

 
 


 


 


Genius Associate
Michael King
Phone: 201-968-5460
mailto:genius@parkavebmw.com  



 
 










Korean Sales

 
Sales Associate
Chris Pak

Phone: (201) 226-9295
chrisp@parkaveacura.com
 
 

    


    

 
Sales Associate


     




 

 
 


 



Service Team


Service Director
David Bergamotto
Phone: (201) 843-4999 x5301
davidb@parkavebmw.com


 
 
Shop Production Manager
Jeff Farhat
Phone: (201) 843-4999 x5306
jeff@parkavebmw.com



 


Service Consultant
Larry Weiner
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5321
larry@parkavebmw.com
 


 
 
Service Consultant
Jim Koenig
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5373
jimk@parkavebmw.com

 

  



Service Consultant
Heron De Dios
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5341
heron@parkavebmw.com






  

 

Service Consultant
Simeon B. Marcelo
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5342
simeon@parkavebmw.com


 





 


Service Consultant
Eric Cuello
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5322
eric@parkavebmw.com
 


 
 

Service Consultant
Stefanie Stickles
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5351
stefanie@parkavebmw.com
 
 

 



 




Service Consultant
Claudio Claro
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5332
 claudio@parkavebmw.com

 
 

 
Service Consultant



 
 

 


    



Service Consultant              
Chris Vender
Phone: 201 843-4999 x5352
 chris@parkavebmw.com







 

 
          





 
 



Support Team


Customer Relations/Special Events
Rose Marie Mesisco
Phone: (201) 843-7901 x2501
RoseMarie.Mesisco@parkavemotors.com


 
 
Media Director
Kristen Feeney
Phone: (201) 587-9001
kristen@parkavemotors.com

 


Sales Administrator
Jody Ossi
Phone: (201) 843-7900 x2134
jody@parkavebmw.com


 
 
Director of IT
Sean Lavin
Phone: 201 587-1004
sean@parkavemotors.com


 


Contact

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Directions Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

  • Sales: 877-666-6310
  • Internet Sales: 201-843-4999
  • Service: 888-716-1693

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Park Ave BMW

    210 Route 17
    Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
    Directions

    • Sales: 877-666-6310
Loading Map...